top of page

PokemonGO should stay true to its roots!

Okay, so I'm a big BIG supporter of the original 151 Pokemon. Sure, maybe it's becuase I wasn't able to keep up with all the new version, but really it's more than taht. I thought Nintendo had taken the Pokemon realm too far for the purpose of making money. I mean honestly, have you guys seen some of the new, ridiculous Pokemon?

Look at Vanillish, It's literally an ice cream cone! This is what bother me the most, I'd rather things take time to develop than rushing in to create the newest Pokemon. This same concept applies to PokemonGO.

With such an eraly release date I'm concerned that they will miss some key steps to making the Pokemon world the same as I imagined as a kid. Don't get me wrong, I can't wait for PokemonGO either, but if it needs time to develop then so be it. So many things are left for question right now that it bothers the Pokemon enthusiast insise of me.

So tell me, Pokemon lovers, what are some of the things you would love to see and hate to see in the new PokemonGO product? Don't be shy, make your concerns heard as we will be sure to gather your thoughts and send them collectively to the overlords that are Nintendo.


Featured Posts
Revenez bientôt
Dès que de nouveaux posts seront publiés, vous les verrez ici.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page